Skip to content

Celebratory Cocoaheads

December 13, 2010

Well the past month has gone so quickly and wouldn’t you know it, it’s Cocoaheads time again!

Despite the best of intentions, I haven’t managed to give people any more notice this month, but I hope you can still make it.

Last month’s breakfast went so well, I thought we could try it again. And this month will also double as an end-of-year celebration and there’s at least 4 Canberra Cocoaheads members who have ‘shipped’ software this month. So plenty of reasons to celebrate.

I hope you can join us at Urban Food in Acton for breakfast again. I’ll try to be there from 8ish onwards.

8:30 AM Thursday 16th December
Urban Food Store and Café
Edinburgh Avenue
Acton ACT 2601, Australia

From → Cocoaheads

6 Comments
  1. Sounds great, Jake. I think all three of us from Icelab will be there.

  2. Matthew Savage permalink

    Raaaaaaa! I’d love to come but not this month, I have appointments on that morning (yeah, stupid, I know…. with me being *such* a morning person…).

    Perhaps next years meeting – is the 16th the regular date?

    Enjoy a coffee or tea for me in my absence please!

  3. Karl Goiser permalink

    See you there!

  4. I’m in. Looking forward to meeting the rest of the Coffeelab guys.

  5. I’ll be there, assuming I can drag myself out of bed in time.

Leave a comment